2015 schedule of Paper Based Testing and preparatory workshops

Category: Latest News, Professional Development,

In 2015 PMI Serbia Chapter and PMI® continue to organize paper –based testing (PBT) in Serbia.

Paper based testing is organized in Belgrade when it is possible to take a test for any PMI portfolio certificates (CAPM, PMP, PgMP, PMI-ACP, PMI-RMP and MPI-SP). Traditionally, preparatory workshops for PMP and CAPM certificates are organized prior to PBT date.

In 2015. paper best testing and preparatory workshops will be organized twice a year – there will be spring cycle and autumn cycle. Every workshop cycle contains of 10 two-hour workshops having following content:

  • All 10 knowledge areas according to PMBOK® Guide – 5th Edition will be presented
  • Questions and answers
  • “Tips and Tricks” related to the knowledge area, examples of exam questions included
  • Conclusion

Every workshop will be lead by a certified PMP member of PMI Serbia Chapter. Workshops will be delivered to PMI Serbia Chapter members free of charge; price for non-member participants will be decided later. First 2 workshops are free for all participants.

If you are interested in attending workshops and/or taking a PBT exam, please submit your application to the PMI Serbia Chapter – Workgroup for providing certification support to members via this link: http://www.sogosurvey.com/k/SsXSYUsQPsPsPsP

Your application will be very useful for us to adequately prepare workshops and PBT. Candidates who are interested to take an exam should submit their exam applications on PMI website. For more information please visit: http://www.pmi.org/Certification.aspx

For more information on certification process and workshops you can contact Workgroup for providing certification support to members via e-mail: rg-s@pmi-serbia.rs

2015 workshop schedule is presented in the table below.

Spring cycle:

Workshop main topic Date Day in a week
PMI Serbia Chapter introduction, information on how to become a member and certification process

1. Integration Management

24.02.2015 Tuesday
2. Scope Management 03.03.2015 Tuesday
3. Time Management 10.03.2015 Tuesday
4. Cost Management 17.03.2015 Tuesday
5. Quality Management 24.03.2015 Tuesday
6. HR Management 31.03.2015 Tuesday
7. Communication Management 07.04.2015 Tuesday
8. Risk Management 14.04.2015 Tuesday
9. Procurement Management 21.04.2015 Tuesday
10. Stakeholder Management 28.04.2015 Tuesday
Planned period when Paper-Based Testing will be held (final date will be decided by PMI) 09.-23.05.2015 Saturday

Note: Workshops will be held in the Belgrade Chamber of Commerce, Kneza Milosa 12, from 18 to 20h.

Autumn cycle:

Workshop main topic Date Day in a week
PMI Serbia Chapter introduction, information on how to become a member and certification process

1. Integration Management

22.09.2015 Tuesday
2. Scope Management 29.09.2015 Tuesday
3. Time Management 06.10.2015 Tuesday
4. Cost Management 13.10.2015 Tuesday
5. Quality Management 20.10.2015 Tuesday
6. HR Management 27.10.2015 Tuesday
7. Communication Management 03.11.2015 Tuesday
8. Risk Management 10.11.2015 Tuesday
9. Procurement Management 17.11.2015 Tuesday
10. Stakeholder Management 24.11.2015 Tuesday
Planned period when Paper-Based Testing will be held (final date will be decided by PMI) 05.-12.12.2015 Saturday